Britain's Kings & Queens

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.00
  • 1 available
VAT included.

The Pitkin Guide to Britains Kings & Queens presents a concise, informative history, in words and pictures, of Britain's 56 sovereigns from Alfred the Great in the 9th century to our reigning monarch, Queen Elizabeth II. Beautifully illustrated, this book also includes family trees and details of where and when each monarch was born, where they were crowned, the dates they reigned and where they are buried.