About us

  Home > CD >

Twelve Days of Christmas (KGS0017)
Twelve Days of Christmas CD

Price: £8.50

Availability: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days

Technical Specs Extended Information
The King’s Men is the close-harmony vocal group formed by the current choral scholars of King’s College, Cambridge. After the success of After Hours, which topped the iTunes Classical Charts in June 2014, for their latest album on the college’s own label, they showcase the lighter side of their seasonal repertoire. Performing a mixture of Christmas tunes you won’t be hearing in Nine Lessons and Carols any time soon.

1. Gabriel’s Message
2. The Christmas Song
3. Dormi, dormi
4. Wonderful Christmastime
5. Santa Baby
6. Away in a Manger
7. I Wish it Could be Christmas Every Day
8. Quelle est cette odeur agréable
9. Christmas Cards
10. White Christmas
11. Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
13. Twelve Days of Christmas

Released on 14th October, 2016

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »