About us

  Home > Box Office > Cambridge University Musical Society Concerts (CUMS) >

CUMS May Week Concert
CUMS May Week Concert

Price: £35.00

Availability: E-ticket (See T&C's)

CUMS May Week Concert

Mozart Symphony No. 35 in D, K. 385 (Haffner)
Mozart (arr. Süssmayr) Requiem in D minor, K. 626

Cambridge University Symphony Chorus
East Anglia Chamber Orchestra
Sophie Bevan soprano
Kate Symonds-Joy alto
Andrew Tortise tenor
Ashley Riches bass
Richard Wilberforce conductor

Mozart's ever-poignant Requiem is paired with his exuberant Haffner Symphony in this celebration of the end of the academic year.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »