About us

  Home > Box Office > King's College Music Society Concerts (KCMS) >

KCMS Michaelmas Concert
KCMS Michaelmas Concert

Price: £20.00

Availability: Collection Only. See T&Cs
unavailable to buy online


KCMS presents their Michaelmas Concert to celebrate the talent of King's musicians.

King’s College Symphony Orchestra, and King’s Consort will present a programme to include:

Elgar The Dream of Gerontius Prelude, Arnold Sinfonietta No. 2, Tippett A Child of Our Time

Soloists: Olivia Brett, Chloe Allison, James Micklethwaite, Andrew Hammond

Conductors: Joel Robson, Dónal McCann, Henry Websdale

£15 (King's College Members) and £5 (students and children) tickets available to buy over the phone or by coming into the Visitor Centre

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »