About us

  Home > Box Office >

Dvorak, Mozart and Vaughan Williams

Price: £12.00

Availability: Tickets Collection Only Now


The Seraphin Chamber Orchestra performs Dvorak's Serenade for Strings, Mozart's Divertimento in D and Vaughan Williams' Fantasia on Thomas Tallis, conducted by Joy Lisney

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »