About us

  Home > Box Office >

Sir Roger Norrington conducts Bach's Mass in B Minor

Alternative Views:

Price: £10.00

Availability: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days

J.S. Bach Mass in B minor CUMS Symphony Orchestra CUMS Symphony Chorus
Sir Roger Norrington conductor
Elin Manahan Thomas soprano
Ciara Hendrick mezzo
Nicholas Scott tenor

Tristan Hambleton bass
Joseph Fort chorus master

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »